The Heartland Café (CD) Release date: April 11th, 2007

Catalogue 3630812
Label: EMI Parlophone

01. Heartland
02. Run Run Run
03. Break Another Heart
04. Teaser Japanese
05. Another Place, Another Time
06. Demon Emptiness
07. Dreaming
08. When Love’s on the Phone (You Just Have to Answer)
09. Can You Touch Me?
10. Even If It Hurts (It’s Alright)
11. Heartland Café

Återutgåva utan bonusspår. Remastrad.