Party Crasher (LP)

Catalogue 0999-2656321
Label: Capitol Elevator Entertainment

Side A:
01. Silly Really
02. The Party Pleaser
03. Stuck Here With Me
04. Sing Along
05. Gut Feeling
06. Perfect Excuse

Side B:
01. Breathe Life Into Me
02. Hey, I Died and Went To Heaven
03. Kissing Is the Key
04. Thai With a Twist
05. I Didn’t Mean To Turn You On
06. Doesn’t Make Sense

Also released on CD.