The Lonely Boys (Promo) (LP)

Catalogue PRO4176
Label: EMI Parlophone


Side A:
01 Lonely Boys
02 I’m Not Like You
03 Keep the Radio On (This is the Perfect Song)
04 September Girl
05 Adam & Eve
06 I Wanna Be With You
07 Fuzzy Puss (Instrumental)

Side B:
01 So Much In Love
02 Flowers on the Moon
03 Let Go of My Heart
04 Apple in the Mud
05 Pretty Little Devil (With Angel Eyes)
06 Genius Gone Wrong
07 Days to Come, Days of Gold

Promo only. Also released commercially on CD.