Crash!Boom!Bang! (CD)

Catalogue 8287272
Label: EMI

01. Harleys & Indians [Riders in the Sky]
02. Crash!Boom!Bang!
03. Fireworks
04. Run to You
05. Sleeping in My Car
06. Vulnerable
07. The First Girl on the Moon
08. Place Your Love
09. I Love the Sound of Crashing Guitars
10. What’s She Like?
11. Do You Wanna Go the Whole Way?
12. Lies
13. I’m Sorry
14. Love is All [Shine Your Light on Me]
15. Go to Sleep

Also released on vinyl in the UK. The Japanese edition has “Almost Unreal” as a bonus track.