don’t bore us – get to the chorus! (CD) Release date: October 23rd, 1995

Catalogue 8361332
Label: EMI

01. June Afternoon
02. You Don’t Understand Me
03. The Look
04. Dressed for Success (US single mix)
05. Listen to Your Heart (Swedish single edit)
06. Dangerous (single version)
07. It Must Have Been Love (from Pretty Woman)
08. Joyride (single edit)
09. Fading Like a Flower [Every Time You Leave]
10. The Big L.
11. Spending My Time
12. How Do You Do!
13. Almost Unreal (from Super Mario Bros)
14. Sleeping in My Car (single edit)
15. Crash!Boom!Bang! (single edit)
16. Vulnerable
17. She Doesn’t Live Here Anymore
18. I Don’t Want to Get Hurt