don’t bore us – get to the chorus! (US) (CD) Release date: September 26th, 2000

Catalogue ED182052
Label: Edel America Records

01. Wish I Could Fly
02. Stars
03. The Look
04. Dressed for Success
05. Listen to Your Heart
06. Dangerous
07. It Must Have Been Love
08. Joyride
09. Fading Like a Flower [Every Time You Leave]
10. Spending My Time
11. Church of Your Heart
12. How Do You Do!
13. Almost Unreal
14. Sleeping in My Car
15. Crash!Boom!Bang!
16. You Don’t Understand Me

US version of the greatest hits album “don’t bore us” released in 1995. Also released by EMI in the rest of the world later.