Have A Nice Day (CD) Release date: February 22nd, 1999

Catalogue 5233092
Label: Roxette Recordings

01. Crush on You
02. Wish I Could Fly
03. You Can’t Put Your Arms Around What’s Already Gone
04. Waiting for the Rain
05. Anyone
06. It Will Take a Long Long Time
07. 7Twenty7
08. I Was So Lucky
09. Stars
10. Salvation
11. Pay the Price
12. Cooper
13. Staring at the Ground
14. Beautiful Things
15. Quisiera Volar (Wish I Could Fly) *
16. Alguien (Anyone) *
17. Lo Siento (Salvation) *

* Only on the “Spanish” edition.
A special sleeve for the United Arab Emirates was printed, without the naked children.
Also released on MD.