Joyride (CD)

Catalogue 7960482
Label: EMI

01. Joyride
02. Hotblooded
03. Fading Like a Flower (Every Time You Leave)
04. Knockin’ on Every Door
05. Spending My Time
06. I Remember You
07. Watercolours in the Rain
08. The Big L.
09. Soul Deep
10. (Do You Get) Excited?
11. Church of Your Heart
12. Small Talk
13. Physical Fascination
14. Things Will Never be the Same
15. Perfect Day

The US CD does not include the track “I Remember You.”
Also released on MD.