Look Sharp! (LP)

Catalogue 7910981
Label: EMI Parlophone

Side A: (First Show)
01. The Look
02. Dressed for Success
03. Sleeping Single
04. Paint
05. Dance Away
06. Cry

Side B: (Second Show)
01. Chances
02. Dangerous
03. Half a Woman, Half a Shadow
04. View from a Hill
05. Shadow of a Doubt
06. Listen to Your Heart


The CD, MC and MD contain the song (I Could Never) Give You Up.