Love Peas – The Ballad Hits (promo) (CD)

Catalogue –
Label: EMI

01. A Thing About You
02. It Must Have Been Love
03. Listen to Your Heart
04. Fading Like a Flower
05. Spending My Time
06. Queen of Rain
07. Almost Unreal
08. Crash!Boom!Bang!
09. Vulnerable
10. You Don’t Understand Me
11. Wish I Could Fly
12. Anyone
13. Salvation
14. Milk and Toast and Honey
15. Breathe

Numbered, water marked CDR promo, from before the name was changed from “Love Peas” to only “The Ballad Hits.”