Rarities (CD) Release date: February 17th, 1995

Catalogue 8322772
Label: EMI

01. Vulnerable (single version)
02. Fingertips ’93
03. Dressed for Success (Look Sharp! US mix)
04. Joyride (MTV unplugged)
05. The Look (MTV unplugged)
06. Dangerous (MTV unplugged)
07. The Sweet Hello, the Sad Goodbye
08. The Voice
09. Almost Unreal (demo February ’93)
10. Fireworks (Jesus Jones remix)
11. Spending My Time (Electric Dance remix)
12. One is Such a Lonely Number (demo September ’87)

Compiled by Per Gessle for the Asian leg of the world tour.