Room Service (CD)

Catalogue 5320432
Label: Roxette Recordings

01. Real Sugar
02. The Center of the Heart
03. Milk and Toast and Honey
04. Jefferson
05. Little Girl
06. Looking for Jane
07. Bringing Me Down to My Knees
08. Make My Head Go Pop
09. Try (Just a Little Bit Harder)
10. Fool
11. It Takes You No Time to Get Here
12. My World, My Love, My Live
13. Entering Your Heart (extended version) *

* Only on the Japanese edition.