Crash!Boom!Live! (LaserDisc)

Catalogue TOLW-3239
Label: EMI

01. Sleeping in My Car
02. Fireworks
03. Almost Unreal
04. Dangerous
05. Crash!Boom!Bang!
06. Listen to Your Heart
07. The First Girl on the Moon
08. Harleys & Indians [Riders in the Sky]
09. Lies
10. The Rain
11. Run to You
12. It Must Have Been Love
13. Dressed for Success
14. The Big L.
15. Spending My Time
16. The Look
17. Love Is All [Shine Your Light on Me]
18. Joyride

The Johannesburg Concert, recorded live 14th of January 1995. Released on LaserDisc in Japan and on VHS in Europe.