Live-Ism (LaserDisc)

Catalogue PLMPB 00671
Label: EMI

01. Intro
02. Hotblooded
03. Dangerous
04. The Big L
05. Watercolours In The Rain
06. Church of Your Heart
07. Knockin’ on Every Door
08. Things Will Never be the Same
09. Dressed for Success
10. Soul Deep
11. The Look
12. It Must Have Been Love
13. (Do You Get) Excited?
14. Joyride
15. Perfect Day
16. How Do You Do! [Bonus]

Released on LaserDisc in the US, Europe and Japan. Dolby Stereo sound. Also released on VHS.