Sweden Live (LaserDisc)

Catalogue TOLW 3031
Label: EMI

01. Dressed For Success
02. The Look
03. Cry
04. Joy of a Toy
05. Surrender
06. Neverending Love
07. Dance Away
08. Dangerous
09. Soul Deep
10. Listen To Your Heart

LaserDisc released in Japan only. A VHS was released in Japan and South Africa. Has been shown on Swedish TV a few times.